DSCF7852+copy+2%5B2%5D.jpg

Julie Stokes

CFO

Angellar LaCour.jpg

Angellar LaCour

Business Manager

DSCF9902_edited-1-web.jpg

David Barrett

Client Development

Direct Dial: 504-608-6944

dbarrett@stokes-associates.com

Melissa Stiebing.jpg

Melissa Stiebing

Administrative Assistant
to David Barrett

Direct Dial: 504-608-6930
mstiebing@stokes-associates.com

 
Caroline Simoneaux.jpg

Caroline Simoneaux

Administrative & HR Coordinator
Direct Dial: 504-608-6921       
csimoneaux@stokes-associates.com

DSCF9930-web.jpg

Anna Kelley

Senior Administrative Assistant
to Lacy H. Sapp, Ph.D.
Direct Dial: 504-608-6932
akelley@stokes-associates.com

Branden+Williams.jpg

Branden Williams

Administrative Assistant
to Aaron M. Wolfson, Ph.D.
Direct Dial: 504-608-6934
bwilliams@stokes-associates.com

Candace Parr.JPG

Candace Parr

Administrative Assistant
to Todd S. Capielano
Direct Dial: 504-608-6936
cparr@stokes-associates.com

 
Jaimie Prieur.jpg

Jaimie Prieur

Administrative Assistant to
Larry Stokes, Ph.D.

Direct Dial: 504-608-6950

jprieur@stokes-associates.com